Durga System Character Glossary

The Durga System consists of eight novels, four novellas, and a half-dozen short stories — so far! That's a lot of people to keep track of. 

Just ask my editor how many times I've completely forgotten character details and made something new up. 

Fortunately for us both, my editor has kept a meticulous character glossary over the years. I've turned that into a searchable public character glossary organized by series.

Go check it out!